Hot Potatoes at Jeanneret Wines & CVBC

Hot Potatoes at Jeanneret Wines & CVBC

22 Jun 2024 - 23 Jun 2024
Next: Saturday 22nd June 2024
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mouth watering Thai Food at Jeanneret Wines & CVBC

Mouth watering Thai Food at Jeanneret Wines & CVBC

29 Jun 2024 - 30 Jun 2024
Next: Saturday 29th June 2024
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Bao Plus at Jeanneret Wines & CVBC

Bao Plus at Jeanneret Wines & CVBC

06 Jul 2024 - 07 Jul 2024
Next: Saturday 6th July 2024
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Farmhouse Lunch @ The Curly Goose & Sawmill Gin

Farmhouse Lunch @ The Curly Goose & Sawmill Gin

02 Jun 2024 - 03 Nov 2024
Next: Sunday 7th July 2024
SILVERHAIR Paying Tribute To All The Best 80's Bands

SILVERHAIR Paying Tribute To All The Best 80's Bands

13 Jul 2024
Next: Saturday 13th July 2024
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Burgers and More at Jeanneret Wines & CVBC

Burgers and More at Jeanneret Wines & CVBC

13 Jul 2024 - 14 Jul 2024
Next: Saturday 13th July 2024
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Knappstein Enterprise Cellar Presents David Bridie Duo

Knappstein Enterprise Cellar Presents David Bridie Duo

20 Jul 2024
Next: Saturday 20th July 2024
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Taylors Christmas in July Dinner

Taylors Christmas in July Dinner

20 Jul 2024
Next: Saturday 20th July 2024
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Knappstein Enterprise Cellar Presents Karen Lee Andrews

Knappstein Enterprise Cellar Presents Karen Lee Andrews

10 Aug 2024
Next: Saturday 10th August 2024
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Knappstein Enterprise Cellar Presents Anna Smyrk Duo

Knappstein Enterprise Cellar Presents Anna Smyrk Duo

05 Oct 2024
Next: Saturday 5th October 2024
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Simply Flammekueche  at Sevenhill

Simply Flammekueche at Sevenhill

27 Apr 2024 - 13 Oct 2024
Next: Saturday 12th October 2024
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
2024 Vineyard Long Lunch at Eldredge Wines

2024 Vineyard Long Lunch at Eldredge Wines

02 Nov 2024
Next: Saturday 2nd November 2024
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm