Member Profiles

Contact Telephone Email Website Social Media
Adelina Wines 08 8842 1549 info@adelina.com.au https://www.adelina.com.au
Artwine 08 8389 9399 cellardoor@artwine.com.au https://www.artwine.com.au
Atlas Wines cellardoor@atlaswines.com.au http://atlaswines.com/
Byrne Vineyards 08 8132 0022 admin@byrnevineyards.com.au https://www.byrnevineyards.com.au
Claymore Wines 08 8843 0200 cellardoor@claymorewines.com.au https://www.claymorewines.com.au
Clos Clare Wines 08 8843 0161 wine@closclare.com.au https://closclare.com.au/
Crabtree Wines 08 8843 0069 handcrafted@crabtreewines.com.au https://www.crabtreewines.com.au
Edilillie Wines 0419 837 361 wines@edililillie.com.au https://edillliliewines.com.au/
Eldredge Wines 08 88423086 bluechip@eldredge.com.au https://www.eldredge.com.au
Farrell Wines nfarrell62@yahoo.com https://www.farrellwines.com.au
Gaelic Cemetary Wines 0400 117 884 grantarnoldgcv@gmail.com https://gaelic-cemeterywines.com/
Georges Wines 08 8410 9111 sales@georges-exile.com https://georgeswines.com/
Grosset Wines 08 8849 2175 info@grosset.com.au https://www.grosset.com.au
Hill River Clare Estate 08 8843 4100 admin@hillriverclareestate.com.au https://www.hillriverclareestate.com.au
Jeaneret Wines 08 8843 4308 info@jeanneretwines.com https://www.jeanneretwines.com
Jim Barry Wines 08 8842 2261 jbwines@jimbarry.com https://www.jimbarry.com
Kilikanoon Wines 08 8849 2356 admin@kilikanoon.com.au https://kilikanoon.com.au/
Kirrihill Wines 08 8842 1233 info@kirrihillwines.com.au http://kirrihillwines.com.au
Koerner Wines 0408 895 341 damon@koernerwine.com.au https://koernerwine.com.au
Koonowla Wines 0419 826 201 info@koonowla.com https://www.koonowla.com
Macaw Creek Wines 08 8847 2657 info@macawcreekwines.com.au http://macawcreekwines.com.au
Matriarch and Rogue 0419 901 892 matriarchandrogue@gmail.com https://matriarchandrogue.com.au/
MB Wines mark@markbarry.com.au https://madbastard.com.au/
Mecuri Estate Wines lyndal@mercuriestate.com https://www.mercuriestate.com.au
Mintaro Wines 08 8843 9150 sales@mintarowines.com.au http://www.mintarowines.com.au/
Mitchell Wines 08 8843 4258 info@mitchellwines.com https://www.mitchellwines.com/
Mount Horrocks 08 8849 2243 sales@mounthorrocks.com http://www.mounthorrocks.com/
Mr Mick 08 8842 2555 info@mrmick.com.au http://www.mrmick.com.au
Naked Run Wines 408807655 sales@nakedrunwines.com.au https://www.nakedrunwines.com.au
O'Leary Walker Wines 1300 3425 69 info@olearywalkerwines.com https://www.olearywalkerwines.com
Paulett Wines 08 88434 328 info@paulettwines.com.au http://paulettwines.com.au/
Penna Lane Wines 0403 462 431 office@pennalanewines.com.au https://pennalanewines.com.au/
Pikes Wines 08 88434370 info@pikeswines.com.au http://www.pikeswines.com.au/
Reilly's Wines 08 8843 9013 cellardoor@reillyswines.com.au https://www.reillyswines.com.au
Riesling Freak 439336250 john@rieslingfreak.com http://rieslingfreak.com
Ruddenklau Wines 0428 666 010 orders@ruddenklauwines.com.au https://ruddenklauwines.com.au
Sevenhill Cellars 08 8843 5900 cellardoor@sevenhill.com.au https://www.sevenhill.com.au
Shut the Gate Wines 08 8843 1444 cellardoor@shutthegate.com.au https://www.shutthegate.com.au
Skillogalee Wines 08 8843 4311 info@skillogalee.com.au https://www.skillogalee.com.au
Some Young Punks jen@someyoungpunks.com.au https://www.someyoungpunks.com.au
Stonebridge Wines 08 8843 4143 stonebridgewines@bigpond.com https://www.stonebridgewines.com.au/
Sussex Squire Wines 0458 141 169 cellardoor@sussexsquire.com.au https://sussexsquire.com.au/
Talbots Block Wines 403517401 shiraz@talbotsblock.com.au https://talbotsblock.com.au/
Taylors Wines 1800 804 295 Info@taylorswines.com.au http://www.taylorswines.com.au
The Wilson Vineyard 08 8822 4050 daniel@wilsonvineyard.com.au http://www.wilsonvineyard.com.au/
Tim Adams Wines 08 8842 2429 info@timadamswines.com.au http://www.timadamswines.com.au
Tim Gramp Wines 08 8843 0199 timgramp@timgrampwines.com.au https://timgrampwines.com.au/
Tim McNeil Wines 0488 711 887 tim@timmcneilwines.com.au http://timmcneilwines.com.au/
Velvet & Willow 08 7477 7848 hamish@andrewmillerwines.com.au http://www.velvetandwillowwines.com.au/
Wendouree 08 8842 2896 noreply@clarevalleywine.com.au
Wines by KT 0419 855 500 kt@winesbykt.com https://winesbykt.com/
Woodvale Vintners 0417 821 601 info@woodvalevintners.com.au https://woodvalevintners.com.au/